Year of the Rabbit – TV Programs (2019-2021) – Also known as “Год кролика”



Matt Berry, Freddie Fox, Susan Wokoma, Alun Armstrong, Paul Kaye, Ann Mitchell, Keeley Hawes, Alistair Petrie, Jason A. Rivers, Amer Chadha-Patel, David Dawson, Jill Halfpenny, Sally Phillips, Alan Peat, Peter-Hugo Daly, Anya McKenna-Bruce, David Webber, Jerry Black


Detective Inspector Rabbit, a dedicated, tough, thick and oft inebriated Victorian copper, sleuths his way across London with his two young partners, a doofy rookie, and a brilliant black policewoman no one ever believes.