Winning Time: The Rise of the Lakers Dynasty – TV Programs (2022) – Also known as “勝利時刻:湖人王朝的崛起”


Max Borenstein, Jim Hecht

John C. Reilly, Jason Clarke, DeVaughn Nixon, Quincy Isaiah, Gaby Hoffmann, Hadley Robinson, Solomon Hughes, Tamera Tomakili, Brett Cullen, Joey Brooks, Sally Field, Spencer Garrett, Stephen Adly Guirgis, Sarah Ramos, Adrien Brody, Tracy Letts, Jimel Atkins, Jason Segel


The professional and personal lives of the 1980s Los Angeles Lakers, one of sports’ most revered and dominant dynasties – a team that defined an era, both on and off the court.