WeCrashed – TV Series (2022) – Also known as “우린폭망했다”


Drew Crevello, Lee Eisenberg

Jared Leto, Anne Hathaway, O-T Fagbenle, Kyle Marvin, Cricket Brown, Troy Iwata, Theo Stockman, Robert Emmet Lunney, Steven Boyer, Eui-sung Kim, Katherine Laheen, Isabel Joy Wolk, Andrew Burnap, Tom Galantich, Asmeret Ghebremichael, Shanti Ashanti, Anthony Edwards, Mallori Johnson


The greed-filled rise and inevitable fall of WeWork, one of the world’s most valuable startups, and the narcissists whose chaotic love made it all possible.