We Own This City – TV Programs (2022) – Also known as “La ciudad es nuestra”



Dagmara Dominczyk, Treat Williams, Domenick Lombardozzi, Don Harvey, McKinley Belcher III, Gabrielle Carteris, David Corenswet, Delaney Williams, Jermaine Crawford, Tray Chaney, Nathan Corbett, Ian Duff, Chris Clanton, Thaddeus Street, Lucas Van Engen, Anita Moore, Jon Bernthal, Jamie Hector


Tells the story of the rise and fall of the Baltimore Police Department’s Gun Trace Task Force and the corruption surrounding it.