This Is MY House – TV Programs (2021)



Stacey Dooley, Emily Atack, Bill Bailey, Judi Love, Jamali Maddix, Jimmy Carr, Laurence Llewelyn-Bowen, Richard Madeley, Spencer Matthews, Robert Rinder, Joe Sugg, Vogue Williams, Shamir Dawood, Ralph Jones, Katie Piper, Phil Smith, Dalu Thebe, Tayo Aluko, Harris Vaughan


Four people walk into a home and say, “This Is MY House”. The catch, only one of them is telling the truth.