The Time Traveler’s Wife – TV Series (2022) – Also known as “La mujer del viajero en el tiempo”


Steven Moffat

Rose Leslie, Theo James, Jason David, Peter Graham, Shawna Hamic, Taylor Richardson, Natasha Lopez Cruz, Peter Francis James, Gui Agustini, Marcia DeBonis, Jaime Ray Newman, Brian Altemus, Major Attaway, Kate Siegel, Josh Stamberg, Robert Ray Manning Jr., Everleigh McDonell, Caitlin Shorey


Tells the intricate love story of Clare and Henry, and a marriage with a problem… time travel.