The Split – TV Series (2018-2022) – Also known as “家變”


Abi Morgan

Nicola Walker, Stephen Mangan, Annabel Scholey, Fiona Button, Deborah Findlay, Barry Atsma, Chukwudi Iwuji, Ellora Torchia, Rudi Dharmalingam, Elizabeth Roberts, Mollie Cowen, Ty Hurley, Toby Oliver, Damien Molony, Ian McElhinney, Meera Syal, Kobna Holdbrook-Smith, Anna Chancellor


The Defoes, a family of female divorce lawyers, are forced to face their past following the return of their estranged father after a 30 year absence.