The Spencer Sisters – TV Series (2023) – Also known as “Spencer Sisters”



Rodrigo Massa, Ayesha Mansur Gonsalves, Adam Hurtig, Dutchess Cayetano, Lea Thompson, Stacey Farber, Thomas Olajide, Jennifer Hui, Derek Kun, Kaitlyn Leeb, Kevin McIntyre, Jake Kennerd, Edward Ruttle, Nancy Sorel, Andrea del Campo, Lisa Marie DiGiacinto, Jason Wishnowski, Lam An


Police officer Darby Spencer and her mystery novelist mother Victoria Spencer have opposite personalities but still embark on the unlikeliest of ventures: becoming partners in a private detective agency.