The Republic of Sarah – TV Series (2021) – Also known as “Республіка Сари”


Jeffrey Paul King

Stella Baker, Luke Mitchell, Hope Lauren, Nia Holloway, Ian Duff, Izabella Alvarez, Xander Berkeley, Ryan Bruce, Nicola Correia-Damude, Forrest Goodluck, Landry Bender, Megan Follows, Noam Jenkins, Don W. Shepherd, Etienne Kellici, Daniel di Tomasso, Salvatore Antonio, Paloma Nuñez


Faced with the destruction of her town at the hands of a greedy mining company, rebellious high school teacher Sarah Cooper utilizes an obscure cartographical loophole to declare independence.