The Premise – TV Series (2021) – Also known as “Platform”


B.J. Novak

Randal Gonzalez, Taylor Shurte, Meagan Noel, Ayo Edebiri, Scott Green, Jon Bernthal, Daniel Dae Kim, Kaitlyn Dever, Lola Kirke, Eric Lange, Lucas Hedges, Boyd Holbrook, Soko, Jermaine Fowler, O’Shea Jackson Jr., Ben Platt, Amy Landecker, Talia Balsam


Anthological series that uses the boldest issues of our times as a jumping-off point to tell singular, character-driven stories about the world we live in today.