The Pembrokeshire Murders – TV Series (2021)



Charles Dale, Simon Nehan, Keith Allen, Caroline Berry, Steffan Cennydd, Richard Corgan, Roger Evans, David Fynn, Anastasia Hille, Sarah Jane, Kyle Lima, Alexandria Riley, Oliver Ryan, Ioan Hefin, Steve Meo, Amy Morgan, Matthew Lee, Luke Evans, Edward Llewelyn, Rhiannon Meades, Owen Teale, Joanna van Kampen, Sinna Mogul


Detective superintendent reopens two unsolved murder cases from the 1980s. Forensic methods link the crimes to a string of burglaries. Steve’s team has to find more evidence before the perpetrator is released from prison.