The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power – TV Series (2022) – Also known as “Lord of the Rings”


Patrick McKay, John D. Payne

Nazanin Boniadi, Ismael Cruz Cordova, Morfydd Clark, Robert Aramayo, Megan Richards, Sara Zwangobani, Charles Edwards, Dylan Smith, Charlie Vickers, Augustus Prew, Lenny Henry, Thusitha Jayasundera, Simon Merrells, Geoff Morrell, Beau Cassidy, Markella Kavenagh, Maxine Cunliffe, Daniel Weyman


Epic drama set thousands of years before the events of J.R.R. Tolkien’s ‘The Hobbit’ and ‘The Lord of the Rings’ follows an ensemble cast of characters, both familiar and new, as they confront the long-feared re-emergence of evil …