The Flash – TV Series (2014-2023) – Also known as “Người Hùng Tia Chớp”


Greg Berlanti, Geoff Johns, Andrew Kreisberg

Grant Gustin, Candice Patton, Danielle Panabaker, Jesse L. Martin, Carlos Valdes, Tom Cavanagh, Danielle Nicolet, Hartley Sawyer, Keiynan Lonsdale, Patrick Sabongui, Kayla Compton, Rick Cosnett, Jessica Parker Kennedy, John Wesley Shipp, Victoria Park, Michelle Harrison, Jon Cor, Brandon McKnight


After being struck by lightning, Barry Allen wakes up from his coma to discover he’s been given the power of super speed, becoming the Flash, and fighting crime in Central City.