The First Lady – TV Series (2022) – Also known as “First Lady”


Aaron Cooley

Viola Davis, Michelle Pfeiffer, Gillian Anderson, Aaron Eckhart, O-T Fagbenle, Kiefer Sutherland, Ellen Burstyn, Eliza Scanlen, Cailee Spaeny, Donna Lynne Champlin, Lily Rabe, Derek Cecil, Clea DuVall, Regina Taylor, Jackie Earle Haley, Rhys Wakefield, Ben Cook, Dakota Fanning


In the East Wing of the White House, many of history’s most impactful and world-changing decisions have been hidden from view, made by America’s charismatic, complex and dynamic first ladies.