The Expanse – TV Series (2015-2021) – Also known as “Cuộc Mở Rộng”


Daniel Abraham, Mark Fergus, Hawk Ostby

Wes Chatham, Dominique Tipper, Steven Strait, Shohreh Aghdashloo, Cas Anvar, Frankie Adams, Cara Gee, Shawn Doyle, Thomas Jane, Florence Faivre, Chad L. Coleman, Nadine Nicole, Andrew Rotilio, Nick E. Tarabay, Anna Hopkins, Keon Alexander, Jasai Chase Owens, David Strathairn


In the 24th century, a group of humans untangle a vast plot which threatens the Solar System’s fragile state of detente.