The Conners – TV Series (2018-2023) – Also known as “Untitled “Roseanne” Spinoff”


Dave Caplan, Bruce Helford, Bruce Rasmussen

John Goodman, Laurie Metcalf, Sara Gilbert, Alicia Goranson, Michael Fishman, Emma Kenney, Ames McNamara, Jayden Rey, Jay R. Ferguson, Katey Sagal, Maya Lynne Robinson, Stephen Monroe Taylor, Rene Rosado, James Pickens Jr., Alexandra Billings, Charlotte Sanchez, Nat Faxon, Estelle Parsons


Follow-up to the comedy series Roseanne (1988), centering on the family members of the matriarch after her sudden death.