Take Us Home: Leeds United – TV Series (2019-2020)



Russell Crowe, Luke Ayling, Marcelo Bielsa, Liam Cooper, James Mooney, Victor Orta, Stuart Dallas, Mateusz Klich, Kalvin Phillips, Ezgjan Alioski, Patrick Bamford, Adam Forshaw, Pablo Hernandez, Ander Herrera, Angus Kinnear, Adam Pope, Andrea Radrizzani, Pancho Aquilano, Luke Ayling, Guillem Balagué, Gaetano Berardi, Judith Blake, Jack Clarke, Barry Douglas, Rio Ferdinand, Robbie Fowler, Pep Guardiola, Phil Hay, Pontus Jansson, Harry Kewell, Mateusz Klich, Ricardo Lunari, Ruggero Magnoni, Kevin McCabe, James Mooney, Mauricio Pochettino, Kemar Roofe, Josh Warrington, Jonathan Woodgate


English football’s famous ‘fallen giant’ Leeds United is at the start of a journey: to win promotion back to the Premier League. New owner Andrea Radrizzani has recruited a world-class head coach, Marcelo Bielsa, to lead the team back to the promised land. This will be one of the most dramatic seasons in the club’s history as fans, players and a city start to dream of a return to the top flight.