Roswell, New Mexico – TV Series (2019-2022) – Also known as “Розвелл, Нью-Мексико”


Carina Adly MacKenzie

Jeanine Mason, Nathan Parsons, Michael Vlamis, Lily Cowles, Tyler Blackburn, Heather Hemmens, Michael Trevino, Trevor St. John, Amber Midthunder, Karan Oberoi, Riley Voelkel, Carlos Compean, Rosa Arredondo, Steven Krueger, Tanner Novlan, David DeSantos, Dylan McTee, Kayla Ewell


Centers on a town where aliens with unearthly abilities live undercover among humans. But when a violent attack points to a greater alien presence, the politics of fear and hatred threaten to expose them.