Pachinko – TV Series (2022) – Also known as “Пачинко”



Min-ho Lee, Jimmi Simpson, Yuh Jung Youn, Minha Kim, Eun-chae Jung, Soji Arai, Steve Noh, Kaho Minami, Yu-na Jeon, Junwoo Han, Inji Jeong, Mari Yamamoto, Yeji Yeon, Hye-jin Park, Jin Ha, Bomin Kim, Anna Sawai, Takahiro Inoue


Based on the New York Times bestseller, this sweeping saga chronicles the hopes and dreams of a Korean immigrant family across four generations as they leave their homeland in an indomitable quest to survive and thrive.