Mayor of Kingstown – TV Series (2021) – Also known as “Мер Кінґстауна”


Hugh Dillon, Taylor Sheridan

Kyle Chandler, Dianne Wiest, Tobi Bamtefa, Derek Webster, Hugh Dillon, Aidan Gillen, Taylor Handley, Hamish Allan-Headley, James Jordan, Emma Laird, George Tchortov, Pha’rez Lass, Jose Pablo Cantillo, Jeremy Renner, Nishi Munshi, Ryan Rosery, Nichole Galicia, Dru Viergever


The McLusky family are power brokers tackling themes of systemic racism, corruption and inequality in Kingstown, Michigan–where the business of incarceration is the only thriving industry.