Dopesick – TV Programs (2021) – Also known as “Ломка”


Danny Strong

Michael Keaton, Peter Sarsgaard, Will Poulter, John Hoogenakker, Kaitlyn Dever, Rosario Dawson, Michael Stuhlbarg, Will Chase, Jake McDorman, Phillipa Soo, Arischa Conner, Brendan Patrick Connor, Andrea Frankle, Ian Unterman, Lawrence Arancio, Andres Erickson, R. Keith Harris, Jaime Ray Newman


The series takes viewers to the epicenter of America’s struggle with opioid addiction, from the boardrooms of Purdue Pharma, to a distressed Virginia mining community, to the hallways of the DEA.