Diggstown – TV Series (2019-2021) – Also known as “”Диггстаун””


Floyd Kane

Vinessa Antoine, Stacey Farber, C. David Johnson, Brandon Oakes, Natasha Henstridge, Shailene Garnett, Tim Rozon, Arlene Duncan, Maurice Dean Wint, Dwain Murphy, Jenny Brizard, Hugh Thompson, Antoinette Robertson, Crystle Lightning, Matthew Bennett, Mpho Koaho, Joanne Miller, Kim Roberts


Marcie Diggs, a lawyer that reconsiders her priorities after her aunt commits suicide. She works with a team of cynics and messy souls. They try to find justice for their diverse clients, having issues of racism, poverty, etc.